• All
  • Committees
  • Departments
  • FAQs
  • News
  • Resources
  • Events

{{item.title | truncate 40}}

{{item.description | truncate 130}}

{{item.categories.join(', ')}}
Sorry, there are no results matching your criteria.
Menu Close

Sparks Fire – Directory

SPARKS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Headquarters and Station 1
1605 Victorian Avenue, Sparks, Nevada  89431
sfdoffice@cityofsparks.us
EMERGENCIES: Dial 911
NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH: (775) 353-2231
For information and updates regarding active incidents, please refer to your local news source. Fire Department staff may not be able to provide information regarding active incidents.
Administrative Office (775) 353-2255
Fire Prevention Bureau (775) 353-2266

 

Fire Chief
Jim Reid (775) 353-2255 jreid@cityofsparks.us

Administrative Assistant
Jeanette Martin (775) 353-2255 jmartin@cityofsparks.us

 

Division Chief of Operations
Jim Kindness (775) 353-2265 jkindness@cityofsparks.us

On-Duty Battalion Chief
(775) 353-2258

Station 1 Captain’s Office – 1605 Victorian Ave. Sparks, NV 89431
(775) 353-2259

Station 2 Captain’s Office – 1900 N. Truckee Ln. Sparks, NV 89434
(775) 353-2252

Station 3 Captain’s Office – 1750 E. Greg St. Sparks, NV 89431
(775) 353-1673

Station 4 Captain’s Office – 1450 Disc Dr. Sparks, NV 89436
(775) 626-4784

Station 5 Captain’s Office – 6490 Vista Blvd. Sparks, NV 89436
(775) 626-4795

 

Division Chief of Training/Administration
Shawn McEvers (775) 353-1618 smcevers@cityofsparks.us

Training Captain
Chris Jones (775) 353-4088 cjones@cityofsparks.us

Training Captain/EMS Coordinator
Jeff Sullivan (775) 535-4089 jsullivan@cityofsparks.us

Senior IT Support Specialist
Jeff Streeter (775) 353-1607 jstreeter@cityofsparks.us

Senior Administrative Analyst
Kathy Clewett (775) 353-7877 kclewett@cityofsparks.us

 

Fire Marshal/Division Chief of Fire Prevention
Chris McCubbins (775) 353-1658 cmccubbins@cityofsparks.us

Assistant Fire Marshal

Fire Inspector II
James Recob (775) 353-1661 jrecob@cityofsparks.us

Fire Inspector II
Don Parsons (775) 353-1515 dparsons@cityofsparks.us

Fire Inspector II
Major Herrick (775) 353-1657 mherrick@cityofsparks.us

Fire Inspector II

Fire Inspector II
Eli Maile (775) 353-2201 emaile@cityofsparks.us

Fire Plans Examiner/Inspector
Frank Marvitz (775) 353-1659 fmarvitz@cityofsparks.us

Administrative Secretary
Dana Finocchiaro (775) 353-2266 dfinocchiaro@cityofsparks.us